Sigh.

Ok, here is a poll, small handful of people who might read this blog post: when do you decide a dude is too flaky to bother meeting up with? 

See previous handful of posts if you really want to know my background (such as it is) with the Backpacker. Seriously annoyed that somebody could be told I don’t like to text endlessly, tell me he wants to meet up, tell me consistently that he is attracted to this thing or that thing about me, and then drag out making arrangements for days. I think I have my answer, honestly. 

Leave a Reply

